Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 11/02/18 Afghanistan 179 - 333 Zimbabwe More info
Tue 13/02/18 Afghanistan 158 - 154 Zimbabwe More info
Tue 13/02/18 South Africa 201 - 274 India More info
Fri 16/02/18 Afghanistan 135 - 134 Zimbabwe More info
Fri 16/02/18 South Africa 204 - 206 India More info
Mon 19/02/18 Afghanistan 241 - 95 Zimbabwe More info
Sat 24/02/18 New Zealand 287 - 284 England More info
Tue 27/02/18 New Zealand 223 - 225 England More info
Fri 02/03/18 New Zealand 230 - 234 England More info
Tue 06/03/18 New Zealand 339 - 335 England More info
Fri 09/03/18 New Zealand 223 - 229 England More info
Sun 10/06/18 Scotland 371 - 365 England More info
Wed 13/06/18 England 218 - 214 Australia More info
Sat 16/06/18 England 342 - 304 Australia More info
Tue 19/06/18 England 481 - 239 Australia More info
Thu 21/06/18 England 314 - 310 Australia More info
Sun 24/06/18 England 05 : 00 Australia More info
Thu 12/07/18 England 06 : 30 India More info
Fri 13/07/18 Zimbabwe 02 : 15 Pakistan More info
Sat 14/07/18 England 05 : 00 India More info
Mon 16/07/18 Zimbabwe 02 : 15 Pakistan More info
Tue 17/07/18 England 06 : 30 India More info
Wed 18/07/18 Zimbabwe 02 : 15 Pakistan More info
Fri 20/07/18 Zimbabwe 02 : 15 Pakistan More info
Sun 22/07/18 Zimbabwe 03 : 30 Pakistan More info
Sun 22/07/18 West Indies 08 : 30 Bangladesh More info
Wed 25/07/18 West Indies 13 : 30 Bangladesh More info
Sat 28/07/18 West Indies 08 : 30 Bangladesh More info
Sat 28/07/18 Sri Lanka 23 : 15 South Africa More info
Wed 01/08/18 Sri Lanka 04 : 00 South Africa More info
Sat 04/08/18 Sri Lanka 23 : 30 South Africa More info
Wed 08/08/18 Sri Lanka 04 : 00 South Africa More info

Leagues